Connected technologies: webinar explains practical benefits for vehicle efficiency

Connected technologies: webinar explains practical benefits for vehicle efficiency
24 June 2020

Connected technologies: webinar explains practical benefits for vehicle efficiency

In a free webinar to be hosted by Automotive World at 13.00 BST (08.00 EST / 14.00 CET) on 9 July, Ricardo will present its vision of the current landscape of automotive connectivity, and outline how this technology can be harnessed right now to deliver vehicle efficiency benefits
 
In the free one-hour webinar, Ricardo’s Kenan Mustafa, Gareth Milton and Tomasz Larkowski will present an informed, customer-focused overview of automotive connectivity and explain how electronic horizon technology now available can be used to optimize powertrain output and deliver vehicle efficiency benefits.
 
Key topics included in the webinar will include: the connected technologies available today; consumer behaviours, legislation and technologies that will drive future connected solutions; the means by which automakers have the potential to monetize connected solutions; the benefits of electronic horizon technology, and the Ricardo approach to connected powertrain control.
 
To register for this free webinar visit: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/8915917829946/WN_zMouRKq2Sw29i9BdZNRJDA  
 
Ends